Home > About Council > Council Overview > Corporate Structure > Organisational Chart – text version
Text version of the Swan Hill Rural City Council Organisational Chart

Organisational Chart – text version

Chief Executive Officer – John McLinden

  • Executive Support CEO & Directors – Terri McCormick
  • Executive Support CEO & Councillors – Sharon Lindsay

Director Infrastructure – Svetla Petkova

  • Engineering Manager – Nazrul Islam
    (Engineering Services, Engineering Design, Waste Management, Management of projects and programs from inception to completion. Surveillance of major projects, contracts and contractor activity.
  • Enterprise Assets Manager – Laura O’Dwyer
    Management of Council’s assets and long term renewal programs, asset management systems and GIS.
  • Works Manager – Vacant
    (Parks & Gardens, Road Maintenance, Sports Fields, Playgrounds, Street Beautification)
  • Fleet and Livestock Exchange Coordinator – Vacant
    (Fleet Management, Stock Selling Complex, Workshop, Outdoor Aquatic Facilities)

Director Development & Planning – Heather Green

  • Development Manager – Vacant
    (Building Compliance, Environment, & Civic Compliance, Planning)
  • General Manager Pioneer Settlement – Jessica Warburton
    (Museum Operations, Business Development, Visitor Services, Bookings, Curatorial Operations)
  • Economic and Community Development Manager – Vacant
    (Economic Development , REBA, Swan Hill Inc, Regional Tourism Unit, Community Planning, Recreation, Grants, Caravan Parks Indigenous Affairs)
  • Public Health and Regulatory Services Coordinator – Trish Ficarra
    (Environmental Health , Local Laws)

Director Community & Cultural Services – Bruce Myers

  • Family Youth & Children’s Services Manager – Jan McEwan
    (Maternal & Child Health, OOSH, Pre School Maintenance, Youth)
  • Cultural Development & Libraries Manager – Camille Cullinan
    (Library Services, Art Gallery, Performing Arts)
  • Community Care Services Coordinator – Trish Barry
    (HACC Services, Assessments)
  • Transition and Assessment Coordinator – Rodney Ewart
    (HACC Services, Transition and Assessments)
  • Art Gallery Director – Ian Tully
    (Swan Hill Regional Art Gallery)
  • Performing Arts and Venue Manager – Vacant
    (Town Hall PACC (Performing Arts and Conference Centre))

Director Corporate Services – Joel Lieschke

  • Finance Manager – Warren Snyder
    (Budget, Reporting, Creditors, Debtors, Payroll, Loans & Investments)
  • Organisational Development Manager – Helen Morris
    (Recruitment, WorkCover, Industrial Relations, OHS, Staff Training, Corporate Planning, Governance, Media, Risk/OHS, Commercial Services)
  • Information & Technology Manager – Warren Taylor
    (Records Management, Information Technology)
  • Customer Service & Revenue Coordinator – Tony Heffer
    (Rates, Reception, Robinvale Office, Receipting, Debt Collection)

Did you find this information useful?

How can we improve this page?

Your feedback will help us improve the information on this page.