Home > About Council > Your Council > Mayor and Councillors

Mayor and Councillors


Cr Les McPhee

Mobile: 0427 319 394
Email: les.mcphee@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Cr Stuart King

Mobile: 0437 967 531
Email: stuart.king@swanhill.vic.gov.au


Cr Chris Jeffery

Mobile: 0429 447 802
Email: chris.jeffery@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Nicole McKay

Mobile: 0436 299 842
Email: nicole.mckay@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Bill Moar

Mobile: 0429 496 194
Email: bill.moar@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Ann Young

Mobile: 0409 503 711
Email: ann.young@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Did you find this information useful?

How can we improve this page?

Your feedback will help us improve the information on this page.

Please include your email address if you would like a reply.