Home > About Council > Your Council > Mayor and Councillors

Mayor and Councillors

WARDSSwan Hill Rural City Council is divided into four wards, with seven Councillors elected from:

  • Central Ward
    Councillors: 4
  • Murray-Mallee Ward
    Councillors: 1
  • Robinvale Ward
    Councillors: 1
  • Lakes Ward
    Councillors: 1

Mayor

Cr Les McPhee

Mayor

Ward: Lakes Ward
Mobile: 0427 319 394
Email: les.mcphee@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Cr Ann Young

Deputy Mayor

Ward: Central Ward
Mobile: 0409 503 711
Email: ann.young@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Councillors

Cr Chris Jeffery

Ward: Central Ward
Mobile: 0429 447 802
Email: chris.jeffery@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Lea Johnson

Ward: Central Ward
Mobile: 0487 770 456
Email: lea.johnson@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr John Katis

Ward: Robinvale Ward
Mobile: 0459 077 532
Email: john.katis@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Bill Moar

Ward: Central Ward
Mobile: 0429 496 194
Email: bill.moar@swanhill.vic.gov.au

Cr Gary Norton

Ward: Murray-Mallee Ward
Mobile: 0428 398 981
Email: gary.norton@swanhill.vic.gov.au