Monday, 26 February 2024
Breaking News

Corporate Structure


Scott Barber

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Leadership Team

Bruce Myers

Director Community and Cultural Services

Bhan Pratap

Director Corporate Services

Michelle Grainger

Director Development and Planning

Leah Johnston

Director Infrastructure

Contact the CEO or Executive Leadership Team
Phone: (03) 5036 2348

Did you find this information useful?

How can we improve this page?

Your feedback will help us improve the information on this page.

Please include your email address if you would like a reply.